skip to main content

Guidance Staff

 
 
Ashley Ortiz

Ashley Ortiz

Assistant Principal of Guidance
(949) 496-6666
aeortiz@capousd.org 
 
School Counselors

School Counselors

Michelle Zides

Michelle Zides

School Counselor
Student last names:
A - Duf, AVID
mlzides@capousd.org 
 
Ann Marie Casazza

Ann Marie Casazza

School Counselor 
Student last names:
Dun - Kin, HMO
amcasazza@capousd.org
Lexi Jakovich

Lexi Jakovich

School Counselor
Student last names:      
Kir - Pin
atjakovich@capousd.org
Sarah Dean

Sarah Dean

School Counselor 
Student last names:
Pit - Z
smdean@capousd.org
Julie Balhorn

Julie Balhorn

School Counselor
Student last names:      
SPED and EL students
jabalhorn@capousd.org
 
 
Guidance Support Staff

Guidance Support Staff

Ashley Ickes
 

Ashley Ickes

Guidance Secretary
asickes@capousd.org                         
Summer Yim
 

Summer Yim

Guidance Technician
sjyim@capousd.org                   
 
Jeanette Rodriguez-Vega

Jeanette Rodriguez-Vega

School Clerk
jerodriguezvega@capousd.org
                        
Carol Stevenson

Carol Stevenson

Guidance Technician
castevenson@capousd.org                         
Susanna Lomeli
 

Susanna Lomeli

Registrar
smlomeli@capousd.org