skip to main content

College Visitor Schedule

College visits for 2023 will be updated as we schedule more visits. Keep checking back!

College visits for 2023 will be updated as we schedule more visits. Keep checking back!

Visits are being offered on-site and virtually. Juniors and Seniors are welcome and encouraged to attend.
 
Why attend a college visit?
  • Many of the reps that speak are the actual individuals who review your student applications. This is a great way to make a personal introduction.
  • Colleges like to see dedicated interest. Attending a visit shows a student is genuinely interested.
  • Great way to learn about special programs and scholarship opportunities.
  • May help a student determine if he or she wants to actually visit a campus in person.
  • There are so many great colleges in addition to the top 25 everyone wants to go to. This is a great way to learn about schools students may not have previously considered.
 
   Date                                                      Location                                                  Name of College                                         Time

(If Location says Zoom, please click College name below to access the Zoom link)

Tuesday, September 5
Room 501   California State University Fullerton 10:15-11:00am 
Tuesday, September 5
Room 501 Chapman University 1:00 -1:30pm
Tuesday, September 5
Zoom 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 5
Zoom
 
5:00pm
Wednesday, September 6
Zoom 5:00pm
Thursday, September 7
Zoom 4:00pm
Thursday, September 7
Zoom 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 12
Room 501 Oregon State University 10:15-11:00am
Tuesday, September 12
Zoom 4:00pm
Thursday, September 14
PORTHOLE  USC 10:15-11:00am
Thursday, September 14
Zoom 4:00pm
Thursday, September 14
Zoom 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 19
Zoom 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 19
Zoom 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 20
Zoom 5:00pm
Thursday, September 21
Zoom 4:00pm
Thursday, September 21
Zoom
University of Colorado Boulder
5:00pm
Tuesday, September 26
LIBRARY
 Pepperdine University
10:15-11:00am
Tuesday, September 26
Zoom
University of California Santa Barbara 
 
4:00pm
Thursday, September 28
Room 501 University of Oregon 10:15-11:00am
Tuesday, October 3
Zoom 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 4
Zoom 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 4
Zoom
6:00pm
Thursday, October 5
Zoom
Syracuse University, New York
4:00pm
Thursday, October 5 Zoom
University of Miami
5:00pm
Thursday, October 5
Zoom 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 10
Zoom
Saint Mary's College, IN
4:00pm
Thursday, October 12
Room 501
UC Davis  *Register with this link*
10:15-11:00am
Thursday, October 12
Room 501
 Boise State University
 12:55 -1:25pm
Thursday, October 12
Zoom 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 17
Room 501 Berkeley University 10:15-11:00am
Tuesday, October 17
Zoom 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 18
LIBRARY
Arizona State University
10:15-11:00am
Wednesday, October 18
Room 501
Colorado State University
1:00-1:30pm
FRIDAY, OCTOBER 20
LIBRARY
UCSD
10:15-11:00AM
Tuesday, October 24
Zoom
Marymount Manhattan College, NY
5:00pm
Thursday, October 26
Zoom 4:00pm
Thursday, October 26
Zoom 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 31
Room 501
University of San Francisco 
1:00-1:30pm
Thursday, November 2
Zoom 4:00pm
Thursday, November 2
Zoom 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 8
Zoom
University of California-Riverside
 
4:00pm