skip to main content

Dolphin Pride

All students at Dana Hills High School are eligible for the Dolphin Pride Award which is based on satisfactory academic achievement, outstanding performance, outstanding citizenship, and school service. Students who earn the award for three or four years are recognized at the Senior Awards night with a medallion. This medallion may be worn at graduation.


Please visit the PTSA website to download the application:

Questions? Email us:

2022 Senior Medallion Recipients

2022 Senior Medallion Recipients

Riley Lenthall -- 4 years
Aakrsh Misra -- 3 years

2021 - 2022 Dolphin Pride Award Recipients

Brown, Kyara
Condie, Jedidiah
Dopf, Peyton
Foster, Zane
Garbino, Jackson 
Garbino, Jacob
Geiger, Mia
Gryzanoski, Janie
Korbonski, Ava
Misra, Anusha
Misri, Sophie
Mondino, Donatella
Parker, Stephanie
Segal, Alex