skip to main content
DHHS CORE CONTACTS:

DHHS CORE CONTACTS:

Mrs. Zides (Counselor A-Duf, AVID) mlzides@capousd.org
 
Mrs. Casazza (Counselor Dun-Kin, HMO) amcasazza@capousd.org
 
Ms. Jakovich (Counselor Kir-Pin) atjakovich@capousd.org
 
Mrs. Dean (Counselor Pit-Z) smdean@capousd.org
 
Mrs. Balhorn (Counselor SPED, EL) jabalhorn@capousd.org
 
Mike Darnold (Drug and Alcohol Abuse Specialist) darnoldmike@gmail.com
949-395-7275
 
Mrs. Pegan (Psychologist) empegan@capousd.org
 
HOPE Squad alanajhorodezky2022@gmail.com
 
CONT;NUE Task Force Contact: Lindsay Baker lindsayannb22@icloud.com
 
 
headspace poster
 
hope squad poster

Counseling Resources

high school stress management poster
 
mental wellness matters poster
 
counseling centers posters